Architecture makes sense
only if it is designed
to live, last and amaze

home

philosophy

projects

team

news

contact

architecture & design

In a shifting, innovative and inspirational world, it feels more vital than ever to be heading in the right direction in architecture and design. At the crossroads of two paths, Eyka opens up new horizons. Created in 2019 by Nawel Karimine and Yves Claude, the studio combines two professions, two visions and one unshakable conviction: the quality and success of any project is determined by looking ahead.

our philosophy

Eyka takes the time to reflect, in order to better conceive, steer and execute architectural projects that are both innovative and adapted to the needs of today. Driven by rigour, reactivity and creativity, the studio ensures that it always meets the functional and technical standards in force. Capable of managing projects in highly diverse fields, however far along the process they are, Eyka makes your priorities its own, to turn each of your projects into a real success.

our projects

Newbuilds, conversions, renovations, interior and exterior redesigns… Our vast field of expertise allows us to accompany you on any type of site. Driven by a passion for architecture and attention to detail, we draw on the complementarity of our respective skills to create projects that exceed your expectations. So, how about working with us on yours?
01

Création d’un showroom

Conçu pour que l’on s’y sente comme chez soi. Ce...

Meyrin, Genève

showroom
04

Création d’une piscine et d’un pool-house pieds dans l’eau

texte à venir…

Précedent

Suivant

Archi-
tect

nawel karimine

architect UAS
Nawel earned her architecture diploma UAS at the Geneva School of Engineering. She then joined the 3BM3 architectural studio where she worked on renovation projects and architectural competitions. Some years later, fascinated by space and landscape planning, she joined the d2 Architects and Associates team and then general contractor Swissroc. In 2019, she joined forces with Yves Claude to found Eyka architecture & design with one fundamental goal: to put her expertise, experience and energy to work for her clients’ projects.

engi-
neer

yves claude

civil engineer UAS / director of project management
Yves grew up in central Africa, then returned to study in the country where he was born, Switzerland. In 2007, he graduated from the Geneva School of Engineering then joined Pillet SA, first as an engineer, then as a site manager. Over his years of experience, he’s honed his skills in renovation as much as in large-scale newbuilds. In 2019, it was time for him to embark on the next big adventure by founding Eyka architecture & design with Nawel Karimine. For this architecture enthusiast and expert in civil engineering and site management, every project has to be treated with the same demand for quality and the finest attention to detail.

julie herquel

office manager

frederico cruz

architect FAUL

sabri karimine

trainee

our last news

Contact us

Contact us

Send

L’architecture n’a de sens

que si elle est pensée

pour vivre, durer et s’émerveiller.

home

philosophie

nos projets

équipe

actualités

contact

architecture & design

Dans un monde en mouvement, innovant et inspirant, il apparaît plus que jamais essentiel de prendre la bonne direction, en architecture comme en design. À la croisée des chemins, Eyka ouvre de nouvelles perspectives. Créé en 2019 par Nawel Karimine et Yves Claude, l’atelier fusionne deux métiers, deux visions et s’est forgé une intime conviction : la réflexion amont conditionne la réussite et la qualité de tout projet.

notre philosophie

Eyka prend le temps de la réflexion, pour mieux concevoir, piloter et exécuter des projets architecturaux à la fois innovants et adaptés aux attentes d’aujourd’hui. Porté par sa rigueur, sa réactivité et sa créativité, l’atelier veille à respecter les exigences fonctionnelles, techniques et les normes en vigueur. Capable de gérer des affaires dans des domaines très divers, quels que soient leurs degrés d’avancement, Eyka tient compte de vos priorités pour faire de vos projets de vraies réussites.

nos projets

Construction neuve, transformation, rénovation, aménagement intérieur et extérieur… Notre vaste champ d’expertise nous permet de vous suivre sur tous les terrains. Animés par la passion de l’architecture et le souci du détail, nous nous appuyons sur nos compétences respectives et notre complémentarité pour créer des projets au-delà de vos attentes. Et si maintenant, nous nous intéressions au vôtre ?
01

Création d’un showroom

Conçu pour que l’on s’y sente comme chez soi. Ce...

Meyrin, Genève

showroom
04

Création d’une piscine et d’un pool-house pieds dans l’eau

texte à venir…

Précedent

Suivant

Archi-
tecte

nawel karimine

architecte HES SIA
Nawel obtient le diplôme d’architecte HES à l’École d’ingénieurs de Genève. Elle rejoint alors l’atelier d’architecture 3BM3 où elle s’investit sur des projets de rénovation et sur des concours d’architecture. Quelques années plus tard, fascinée par l’aménagement du territoire et le paysage, elle intègre l’équipe d2 Architectes et Associés puis l’entreprise générale Swissroc. En 2019, elle s’associe à Yves Claude pour fonder Eyka architecture & design avec une seule idée en tête : mettre toutes ses compétences et son énergie au service des projets de ses clients.

Ingé-
nieur

yves claude

ingénieur civil HES / directeur de travaux
Yves grandit en Afrique centrale puis revient en Suisse pour étudier, sur les terres de sa naissance. En 2007, il sort diplômé de l’École d’ingénieurs de Genève puis rejoint Pillet SA, tout d’abord en tant qu’ingénieur puis comme directeur de travaux. Au fil du temps et de ses expériences, ses compétences s’affinent aussi bien dans la rénovation que dans la construction neuve d’envergure. En 2019, il est temps pour lui de se lancer dans une nouvelle grande aventure en fondant avec Nawel Karimine, Eyka architecture & design. Pour ce passionné d’architecture, expert en génie civil et direction de travaux, tous les projets doivent être traités avec la même exigence de qualité et le plus grand souci du détail.

julie herkuel 

office manager

frederico cruz

architecte FAUL

sabri karimine

stagiaire

dernières actualités

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

Envoyer